The company “NADINE”, the exclusive distributor of world famous brands of “DE LUXE”, was founded in 1997. Almost 20 years of experience in cooperation with leading world brands helped the company to attract over 6 million regular customers. Boutiques “FLAMINGO” and “NADINE” are official representatives in the Siberian region of […]The company “NADINE”, the exclusive distributor of world famous brands of “DE LUXE”, was founded in 1997. Almost 20 years of experience in cooperation with leading world brands helped the company to attract over 6 million regular customers. Boutiques “FLAMINGO” and “NADINE” are official representatives in the Siberian region of […]

The company “NADINE”, the exclusive distributor of world famous brands of “DE LUXE”, was founded in 1997. Almost 20 years of experience in cooperation with leading world brands helped the company to attract over 6 million regular customers. Boutiques “FLAMINGO” and “NADINE” are official representatives in the Siberian region of the world’s leading brands such as Giuliana Teso, Langiotti, Fendi. Rindi, Marco Vanoli, Manzoni24, etc.
The priority of “NADINE” collection belongs to the House of FENDI, fur coat of which are wearing such celebrities,as Jacqueline Kennedy, Sofia Loren, Naomi Campbell and many others. Not less popular, than FENDI is the Italian brand GIULIANA TESO, among the female fans of which are the first ladies and women from reigning dynasties, such as the Queen of the United Kingdom.
FLAMINGO and NADINE boutiques’ wares are incomparable, because they have been created by the world’s designers so brilliantly, that they cannot be repeated in times.
For the moment, the boutiques are expanding their possibilities and limits.
Proof of this are exclusive contracts with the guru in the fashion world, such as Fendi, Rindi, Langiotti, Giuliana Teso, Fabio Gavazzi, Marco Vanoli, GBValli, Manzoni 24, J.Mendel, Vinicio Pajaro, Cristian Ghielmetti, whose collections are presented in a boutique NADINE .
In the boutique FLAMINGO you can appreciate the looks of «FAY» – an amazing brand, which is the part of the legendary group companies TOD’S. Also here are exclusively presented collection Fendi Sport, + Mini, Manzoni24, Gallotti, etc.
A variety of designs of Flamingo and Nadine boutiques will satisfy a wish of the most spoiled gourmets of world shopping. And for being convinced of it, you should only arrive here and see all this personally!

Компания «NADINE», Эксклюзивный дистрибьютор всемирно известных марок класса «DE LUXE», была основана в 1997г. Почти 20ти летний опыт сотрудничества с крупнейшими мировыми брендами помог компании привлечь более 6 тысяч постоянных клиентов. Бутики «FLAMINGO» и «NADINE» являются официальными представителями в Сибирскрм регионе лидирующих мировых брендов, таких как Giuliana Teso, Langiotti, Fendi. […]Компания «NADINE», Эксклюзивный дистрибьютор всемирно известных марок класса «DE LUXE», была основана в 1997г. Почти 20ти летний опыт сотрудничества с крупнейшими мировыми брендами помог компании привлечь более 6 тысяч постоянных клиентов. Бутики «FLAMINGO» и «NADINE» являются официальными представителями в Сибирскрм регионе лидирующих мировых брендов, таких как Giuliana Teso, Langiotti, Fendi. […]

Компания «NADINE», Эксклюзивный дистрибьютор всемирно известных марок класса «DE LUXE», была основана в 1997г. Почти 20ти летний опыт сотрудничества с крупнейшими мировыми брендами помог компании привлечь более 6 тысяч постоянных клиентов. Бутики «FLAMINGO» и «NADINE» являются официальными представителями в Сибирскрм регионе лидирующих мировых брендов, таких как Giuliana Teso, Langiotti, Fendi. Rindi, Marco Vanoli, Manzoni24 и др.
Пальма первенства коллекции «NADINE» принадлежит дому «FENDI», меховые манто которого носят звезды шоу-бизнесса, такие как Жаклин Кеннеди, Софии Лорен, Наоми Кэмбелл и мн др Не уступает по своей популярности дому FENDI итальянский бренд «GIULIANA TESO», в число поклонниц которой входят первые леди государства и представительницы царствующих династий, такие как королева Великобритании.
Изделия бутиков FLAMINGO и NADINE — бесподобны, ведь они созданы мировыми дизайнерами настолько виртуозно, что их невозможно повторить.
На сегодняшний день, бутики расширяют свои возможности и границы.
Подтверждением этого являются конртакты эксклюзивных договоров с гуру в мировой моде, такими как Fendi, Rindi, Langiotti, Giuliana Teso, Fabio Gavazzi, Marco Vanoli, GBValli, Manzoni 24, J.Mendel, Vinicio Pajaro, Cristian Ghielmetti, коллекции которых представлены в бутике NADINE.
В бутике FLAMINGO можно по достоинству оценить образы от «FAY» — потрясающего бренда, который входит в легендарную группу компаний TOD’S. Так же здесь эксклюзивно представлены коллекции Fendi Sport, +Mini, Manzoni24, Gallotti и др
Разнообразие моделей бутиков Flamingo и Nadine удовлетворят пожелание даже самых избалованных гурманов мирового шопинга. И чтобы в этом убедится нужно всего лишь приехать сюда и увидеть все это лично!